Head office:
CGSR – Karachi – Pakistan.

AEIRC:
Siut # 07 upper 2nd Floor B.B Shopping Mall Gulistan-e-Johar , University Rd.(Opposite NED University) Karachi – Pakistan.

Mobile:
(92) (333) 3549258

(92) (332) 23466993

Email:

CEO

Sadaf@aeirc-edu.com

Managing Director
shamoon@aeirc-edu.com

Escalating Research(Magazine)

Escalating.research@aeirc-edu.com

International Journal on endorsing Health Science Research

ijehsr@aeirc-edu.com

Research Divisions

Kanwal@aeirc-edu.com

Faiza@aeirc-edu.com

Pakistan Society of Psychophysiology

Zain@aeirc-edu.com

Faiza@aeirc-edu.com

Jobs

Admin@aeirc-edu.com
aeirc.pk@gmail.com